New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious

Average guy looking to try something new, Not really sure how this works, so someone show me please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity
My perfect matchSomeone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, everyone tends to have to take there work seriously, so outside of work someone who can let go, and have fun.
Our first dateI can't really answer that question, it really depends on the person, could be a meal, or movie, or club, etc. who knows till you speak to a lady, what she would prefer.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don't really know as not came across them yet, I will let you know when the boundaries get reached