New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub M Seek Strong Dom Female

Sub,Shy,Loner,Disabled,White,5 7 Yrs Old, Man,Country living, Simple. Hobbies are Model Trains, Reading, Little Gardening, Watching TV, Simple Life Style.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Make me cry
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stretching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet, Stiletos
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Back, Belly, Chest, Genitals
Do you like being bonded while trampled?Yes

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Beginning
How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?N/A
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the forest

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWas Security Guard, Janitor,Grounds Keeper,Landsca

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchStrong, Dominant, Outgoing,Caring,Forceful,Aggressive,Powerful,Type WOMAN at HOME but a Gentle LOVING LADY in the PUBLIC
Our first dateA dinner out, then return to her place and go from there.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNone yet

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Medical / Enema, Trampling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything dealing with food, Shit,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo be capture by 4-6 women and let them PUNISH/TORTURE, me to their heart content.
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Linda Carter, Vennessa William,Nia Peeple,